! This information is out-dated and may no longer be accurate.

What teams constitute the Big 12?

Currently, the teams constituting the Big XII are: Kansas, Kansas State, Baylor, Iowa State, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Texas, Texas Christian, Texas Tech, and West Virginia.

Recent teams that left the Big XII: Nebraska (Big 10) and Colorado (Pac 10) - left in 2011 Texas A&M (SEC) and Missouri (SEC) - left in July 2012. For more info, visit their website at http://www.big12sports.com/.

KU Info Twitter
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today